Illinois Heading out to Cliffs Insane Terrain - Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > Regional Forums > Great Lakes USA

WranglerBoard.com is the premier Jeep Wrangler Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-15-2012, 07:43 PM   #1
kwasiak
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Join Date May 2012
Default Heading out to Cliffs Insane Terrain

CrosseRoads jeep Club is heading out to Cliffs Insane Terrain on 6/16/12. if anyone wants to join us meet us there at 9 A.M.
kwasiak is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-29-2012, 03:42 AM   #2
Bumble Bee

Join Date Jun 2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by kwasiak
CrosseRoads jeep Club is heading out to Cliffs Insane Terrain on 6/16/12. if anyone wants to join us meet us there at 9 A.M.
Hey! I'm new to the jeep thing just bought a 08 wrangler. All stock Except the tires. Looking to meet some other jeeps. Will u guys be at the it's a keep thing?
Bumble Bee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012, 11:25 AM   #3
kwasiak

Join Date May 2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by landboat View Post
Hey! I'm new to the jeep thing just bought a 08 wrangler. All stock Except the tires. Looking to meet some other jeeps. Will u guys be at the it's a keep thing?

I know some of our group had mentioned that before, I beleve some of our group may go, Our club is having a meeting on July 7 at Marks on 59 in Shorewood Il, the meeting starts at 2P.M. Everyone is welcome. We will talk about that outing. If i don't see you that the meeting i'll keep you posted.

Old 06-29-2012, 05:52 PM   #4
Bumble Bee

Join Date Jun 2012

Marks on 59?? I'm not familiar with marks... I'll be out of town on the 7th anyway but I do want to check out the jeep thing at cliffs
Bumble Bee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012, 06:16 PM   #5
kwasiak

Join Date May 2012

I'll let you know if we will be out there,
Old 07-09-2012, 10:20 AM   #6
kwasiak

Join Date May 2012

Quote: